Head Candy

I’ve always been a fan of head pieces. 70’s bands, bejeweled chains, anything that will subtly (or sometimes not so) add to what I’m wearing. Since the weather is beginning to feel somewhat summery/festivally I’m searching for inspiration, only this time I’m thinking the more embellished the better. Over-sized jewels are BIG this season so I’m on a mission to go full whack. Stay tuned for an outfit post. For now, this is what’s feeding my summer buzz.

1 2 3 5 6 6

If you’re feeling my boho vibes, Shutterbug have some beautiful pieces or if you’re lusting after something ready made head to River Island.

Leave a Reply

