Things I’d Like…

12

Both of these Zara sweaters. Loving the balloon effect of the tangerine alongside the quilted effect of the white.

3

4

Both of these trousers from River Island. I have boyfriend jeans which are literally mens vintage Levis. However, these ripped ones are a little more fitted and hang nice and low. The leather effect trousers I’ve been lusting after for quite a long time.

6

I know, I know MORE dungaree type things BUT one needs a pair for those warmer days in which I would pair them with….

5

…the Coltrane boot from Jeffrey Campbell. Serious craving for these bad boys.

That should do for now!

Leave a Reply

