It’s All in the Sweatshirt

Like so many other fashion happy people, I lusted after THAT Kenzo sweater for a long time. You know the one. The tiger head emblazoned across the front. Very cool. However, like so many other ‘it’ items released from designers the tiger head has begun to appear in stores all over the high-street. Which irks me. However, the benefits of high-street shopping in general completely outweigh my tiny FWP so I will move on and find a new sweater to drool over. Which. I. Have. This one I love and think I maybe can afford! Yahoooooo.

1

Leave a Reply

