White Hot

1So white is big this season. Not the easiest trend to wear living in a country that has a lot of rain and in turn a lot of muck but it is one of the coolest looks that will be crossing our paths this year. Ever the one to be inspired, I fell head over heels in love with Natalia Vodianova’s cover shoot for NET-A-PORTER. So much so that I attempted my hair á la crimp. For now I’m searching for a white bomber. I’ll more than likely wear it with vintage Levis and lots of gold jewellery. And the crimp. Of course.

Leave a Reply

