Run Baby Run

So I’ve recently gotten into running. Or jogging rather. I’m a bit late with the fad but I’m enjoying it. I grab himself (the dog or the son) and off I go. One of the ways I’ve managed to stay enthusiastic about this, aside from the fitness benefits, is having nice sportswear that I like putting on. Gone are the days of grey, faded trackies. Nope, now I’m all shiny and neon. Like a real runner (jogger?). Here’s some looks to keep you positive when the weather is bitingly cold. Like today.

136254

Leave a Reply

