Some Inspiration!

I’m loving what Jessica Biel wore recently to the Hitchcock premiere. For some it might be altogether too much, but for me the whole outfit works a treat. Using her style as a template I’ve created a lesser sequined version, which works on a more casual level for everyday wear. Mesh pants are going to be everywhere come spring but at the moment I must make do with the Maison Margiela for H and M mirrorball leggings. Not as cool I know, but still pretty great. If money were no option I’d pair them with this ‘Radarte’ tee, River Island blazer and Topshop boots.  Et Voila!

Leave a Reply

